Latest Products http://www.harsonuindonesia.com Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.harsonuindonesia.com Ladies Wear http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Because of the continuous efforts of skilled personnel, we are highly engaged in offering an exclusive array of Ladies Wear. We use high-quality fabric and modern designing techniques in the production of these apparels. It is available in different sizes, shapes and patterns, to cater to diverse demands of our clients. Mens T-Shirts http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a dedicated organization, indulged in offering an exclusive range of Mens T-Shirts. Our range of Mens T-Shirts includes Mens Polo T-Shirt, Men's V-Neck T-Shirts, and Men's Round Neck T-Shirt. These are designed as per the latest trends in the international garments industry. Ladies Boxer Shorts http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/ladies-boxer-shorts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of dexterous professionals, we offer a premium collection of Fancy Ladies Boxer Shorts. These shorts are manufactured using the fine quality fabrics and modern machinery.  These shorts highly appeals to our clients because of its beautiful design and perfect fit. Ladies Panty http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/ladies-panty.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise, we are considered as a noted organization for exporting a wide assortment of Ladies Panty. Our product is designed by utilizing the supreme quality fabrics and innovative technology at our well-established manufacturing unit. Ladies Slips http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/ladies-slips.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet clients' preferences, we offer the finest grade Ladies Slips to the customers. These garments are ideal to be worn under a suit, kurta, top, etc. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have placed ourselves in the midst of the most reputed suppliers of Mens Polo T-Shirts, based in Jakarta, Indonesia.  Our talented designers have extended their efforts to bring uniqueness in these products. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost companies, engaged in offering Mens Round Neck T-Shirts to our clients from our base in Jakarta, Indonesia. The garments made available by us are accessible in contemporary designs and styles, prevalent in the market. Mens V Neck T-Shirts http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned organization that is based in Jakarta, Indonesia. We are occupied in offering a remarkable collection of Mens V Neck T-Shirts. These V-Neck T-Shirts are available in diverse color combinations, which are vibrant and attractive. Cinnamon Powder http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/cinnamon-powder.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained specialization in offering the premium quality Cinnamon Powder to our clients. The powder provided by us is manufactured by using the fresh quality cinnamons at our modern infrastructure facility. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a competent firm, we are recognized in this domain for offering Cinnamon Sticks to the clients. Obtained from cinnamon plants, these sticks are processed by our industry experts. Our products are highly used for spacing hot drinks, in sweet dishes, fruit pies, cakes, etc. Rudraksha Beads http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/rudraksha-beads.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have accomplished an amazing spot in the market by offering an incomparable quality combination of 1 TO 21 Mukhi Rudraksha Beads. The offered Rudraksha are highly pure and genuine.  These are finely polished by our professionals, who engrave the designs by using the latest tools. Betel Nuts http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/betel-nuts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Betel Nuts. Owing to the huge experience and expertise in this domain, we are instrumental in offering the excellent array of Betel Nuts. Photocopy Paper http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/photocopy-paper.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Photocopy Paper; we are customers most preferred name in this domain. Owing to our strong industrial base, huge experience and expertise, we are capable of delivering the same at most competitive rates. Soccer Jersey http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/soccer-jersey.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Soccer Jersey. Being customers’ most preferred choice, we successfully deliver the best and latest Soccer Jersey at reasonable rates. Ladies Batik Dress http://www.harsonuindonesia.com/ladies-batik-dress.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Batik Dress; we are a leading name in the domain. We successfully bring forth the best, designer and finest Ladies Batik Dress at competitive rates.